top of page

My fall go to outfit!

Last weekend I attended a cookout/gender reveal party. It wasn't super hot outside (surprising for NC), it was all outside and a lot of different things going on so I wanted to be stylish but still comfy! I paired my absolute favorite leggings with this adorable top from Nordstrom, which happened to be on sale. I paired it with a jean jacket since it wasn't too cold outside. Finally I threw on my go to Vans. As you can tell they are a little worn out. I literally wear my vans with EVERYTHING! I added some cute sunnies to tie the look all together. This outfit would be perfect for almost any casual event. It is super comfy so I could go for seconds without worrying about my outfit being tight! As y'all know we love cookouts in North Carolina! For this specific outfit you could change it up to make it your own. Throw on some cute booties to give it a more fall look or a chunky cardigan for a colder day! That is one reason why I love this outfit so much is because it is so versatile, literally perfect for any occasion! I will link all the products down below. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have!

XOXO KELSIE

Leggings: Nike Pros

Jean jacket: Holister & CO.

Shirt: Nordstrom Caslon Rounded T-shirt

Shoes: Vans off the wall

Sunnies: MK aviators



336 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page