top of page

Beginners makeup guide:


A much requested video makeup video application + guide can be found on my instagram! (@Kelsie_Mariiee)

I started becoming interested in makeup in about 7th grade. I didn't always do the best makeup lol but over the years I've learned and became better at it. Learning how to do your makeup is a process that comes with trial and error. If your reading this, you are probably searching for inspiration on how to do your own makeup. No shame we all have to start somewhere, whether you are in 7th grade like me or in your 30's trying to learn something new! In the picture I have listed the steps to creating an easy everyday/beginners makeup look. Below I will tag the products I use for my everyday look! I hope this helps, if you have any questions feel free to reach out!

XOXO KELSIE

primer: Urban Decay optical illusion

concealer: Younique Mineral touch

foundation: KVD Lock it (Shade 45)

Blush: Milani (05 Coral Cove)

highlighter: I personally use Elf but any kind will work

eyebrows: Elf dark brown eyebrow pencil

mascara: Maybelline Pumped up

Lipstick: Revlon Color Stay (Shade 030 high heels)

Contour: Elf Cream contour palette

setting spray: Physicians formula 24K

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page